Jane Activa Evo 3-in1 highchair and desk From  £179.95

Rating: 4.80 Based on 15 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
jennie from United KingdomOwner04 April 2012 09:28
This chair makes good use of floor space as its very steady without having legs that need to be spread wide for stability as do many fold up chairs. Will last a long time as a table and chair when a high chair is no longer needed.
77 People out of 160 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosie from United KingdomOwner09 December 2012 21:15
Brilliant high chair, we shopped around for a while and this is the best we came across. It grows with your baby and I'm sure we will be using ours for years to come. Well worth the money and best place to buy it from, great smooth fast service. Love it!
105 People out of 261 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bart from IrelandOwner12 December 2012 10:22
Thanks a mil for proffesional support and fast delivery :) An excellent partner to shop on-line :)
148 People out of 236 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dad from IrelandOwner05 January 2013 13:39
For a start, this high chair was delivered ahead of schedule. Great company to deal with - would highly recommend you.
As for the highchair, it was very easy to put together, with all parts shape-coded so that they can only be assembled one way. The resulting construction is very strong and stable, with a comfortable seat and excellent restraining straps. The design is such that it is very easy to clean. All in all, and excellent product.
102 People out of 225 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Yvonne from United KingdomOwner18 February 2013 11:43
I'm delighted with our new activa highchair. It's very easy to put together, sturdy and well made and very easy to clean. I'm so pleased with it for my baby son I was almost going to order one for my toddler daughter too but she won't get much good of it.
95 People out of 185 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jean from United KingdomOwner28 February 2013 16:21
Great high chair, made my day,:-) and my son is really happy with it :-))))) recommend it 100% ++++ thanks a lot.
141 People out of 218 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 July 2013 15:47
easy to assemble,looks good.love the idea it transforms into a table and chair when hes a bit older.ordering was easy and had fast shipment.
145 People out of 285 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gemma A from United KingdomOwner30 July 2013 10:31
The set has a nice wide seat, which my chunky toddler enjoys, as many are narrow. The chair clips into the table section, so when husband picks it up by the chair part it stays together, a feature I have appreciated as I have had sets in the past which did not have this. Also it is light enough to move around, sliding or lifting.All I would wish for would be that the straps would come off to make cleaning even easier.
140 People out of 278 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dee from IrelandOwner12 August 2013 17:32
Ordered this product from Ireland and was here 2 days later. Great price and great colour choices.Will definitely buy Jane again
128 People out of 250 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen Mcfie-Hyland from United KingdomOwner17 August 2015 09:45
I would like to express my compliments to your company for the excellent design of this product. I recently purchased this item for my grandson and have been very impressed by the quality and well thought out design. It was so easy to construct thanks to the simple instructions and easy to use fixings. In my experience customers are very quick to complain so I thought I would take a minute to send my compliments to you and tell you how pleased I am with my purchase. Many Thanks Karen Mcfie-Hyland
53 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jacqui from United KingdomOwner16 October 2017 19:41
This highchair is very well made and designed. The straps are simple to do up and release and can be adjusted to suit the child. The highchair easily converts into a floor height chair and tray, or can be used without the tray. The base turns over to make a small table. It is easy to keep clean and light to move.

My granddaughter also likes to use the base as a little house to crawl into with her fluffy animals. We are very happy with our purchase.
67 People out of 113 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 May 2020 11:57
I ended up getting two of them one for my 7 month old and one for my 21 month old as I love her one so much
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 May 2020 09:37
Good highchair. Easy to wipe and clean. Only down side is that seat is not machine washable
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Tracey from United KingdomOwner08 June 2011 20:44
This chair is perfect, it's just the right height. It's well built, lots of bright colours we had the little animals chair. Highly recommended!
151 People out of 285 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 August 2011 20:19
Pricey...I had to buy 3 for my triplets, but lovely quality and I think that these highchairs will serve us for a few years..so hopefully worth the money in the long run. Fantastic service
155 People out of 290 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo