Jane Aqua 2in1, Bath Hammock & Seat From  £69.95

Rating: 5.00 Based on 8 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary Farmers from United KingdomOwner05 January 2013 13:40
Wish I'd brought this seat earlier. It's made bath times so much easier and I can actually play with my son now. Brilliant product. Will buy again from you.
191 People out of 359 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Phina from United KingdomOwner01 May 2013 18:43
Wish I had bought when my son was younger. Very good cradle for when baby is too young to sit up. It then converts to a seat. Makes bathing so much easier.
139 People out of 275 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
A Shiree from United KingdomOwner01 May 2013 18:48
Bought this hoping to be pleased as it is an expensive item. Great product! Allows me to bath our 4 month old and 3 year old simultaneously. Our 4 month old loves it and kicks his legs as soon as he's lying down in his seat. Really saves my back, as I no longer have to hold him while bending over the bath, and makes it easier to watch both kids. One review stated that the back would tip back when in the 'seat' mode, I tested it before using, and I can’t see how this can happen when used properly - you need to ensure the coloured T-bar clicks into the sides, when it's clicked in, it's very secure. I pushed back using my hands with a lot of force, and it didn't move. Still yet to use the sitting up position, but this is a product that will last a good few months - the only one I could find that had recline and sitting positions. It fills up with water to keep it weighted I guess, and you really have to pull the suction cups to remove it from the bath - sticks really well. Expensive, but worth it.
130 People out of 246 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Shiree from United KingdomOwner13 August 2013 12:07
Great product where you will get your money's worth
91 People out of 225 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jules from United KingdomOwner13 August 2013 12:09
We bought this chair when our 5 month old boy outgrew his much loved Tummy Tub. Our little boy couldn't yet sit, but was too big for most bath supports at 19lbs and 77cm. This was perfect, after a couple of apprehensive glances round the big bath our little boy quickly learned how to splash whilst laying down. He is totally secure and loves it. The seat works well too, but for now at 6 1/2 months, our little boy prefers to lay in the bath. The seat takes a while to drain, but totally worth it. Feels really smooth and looks comfy. Would recommend
174 People out of 352 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mitty from United KingdomOwner17 December 2014 00:27
This seat is a must buy for parents concerned with safety when bathing their LO.
It's a great seat with strong suction to keep it in place.
I use it with my 11month old in the 'seated position' but its so easy to change into the 'Hammock' if required.
Definitely worth paying extra for :)
129 People out of 281 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Natalia from United KingdomOwner01 November 2018 13:18
We used this item to transfer our 6 months old to the big bath. It is an aid, not security equipment but does free your hands for that shampoo or little play with toys. It fills with water in the bathtub and the suction pads work well to hold the chair in place. My daughter loves bathing with it (so far in lounging mode) so I would definitely recommend. When not in use we fix it to the bath tiles and it stays in place. Easy to clean too.
84 People out of 170 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan  from United KingdomOwner21 December 2021 13:36
My grandaughter isn't quite sitting up yet and is quite big at 5 months, she adores splashing her feet in bath . This bath seat is very substantial ,but not to heavy. She has used it with recliner and front . She loves it , enables her to lay back and splash without worrying she'll slip sideways .when sitting she is very well supported in it . Very impressed ,both of us ! Excellent service from Johnston prams,fast delivery and very good communication . Would recommend .
36 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo