Jane Universal Bath Tub Shower Tray From  £49.99

Rating: 4.95 Based on 20 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Helle B. Larsen from United KingdomOwner23 September 2015 17:44
I bought this after we got rid of our bath in favour of a large shower cubicle (120x70cm), as my toddler loves a bath. It's really sturdy and just fits in the shower tray, it probably wouldn't fit very well in a shower smaller than 70cm deep. It's a good size, my daughter is about 92cm tall and she can sit in it with fully stretched out legs, and even lie on her side if she curls up a bit. The design of the sides and top means that it's virtually impossible for her to push the sides down and have water overspilling. The only downside is that the foot pump is rather tough to use and there are three different compartments to blow up, so it takes a while. A good investment if you're after a good, sturdy and large bath tub for occasional use.
94 People out of 198 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenn from United KingdomOwner31 May 2017 11:26
This arrived in a very small box and I was delighted when I opened it to find a pump and easy to use . Pumped up 3 sections easily and wow I love it xx I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it . She wallowed in it lay with her feet in the air she did not want to get out and when she did she kissed it she loved the fish and felt so important that it was her own ' indoor paddling pool' when it's full it is a perfect depth for fun and splashes. I'm so happy with this product . The suction holder keeps it secure on the wall in the shower I leave it there even when I shower so I don't have to deflate it each time. It has an outlet which is at the side so it drains out slowest in the shower tray so as not to flood the floor. I let s bit out at a time to allow for slow drainage down the drain. I would recommend this to anyone with a toddler in a shower and I wish I'd had it sooner for my grand daughter instead of the baby bath I used which was slippery and not so easy to store. This looks so nice hanging in the shower cubicle.
108 People out of 204 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
A from United KingdomOwner31 May 2017 11:27
This arrived very quickly. We just moved and our new house doesn't have a bath. I ordered this for my 7 year old - she fits in it comfortably (legs crossed). Its deep and the plastic is very thick. She is absolutely delighted with it. Even my 10 year old has bathed in it. Very good product.
92 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Amy from United KingdomOwner31 May 2017 11:29
I have a 3 year old and a one year old and I moved in to a flat which had no bath so I bought this. Its been great, I can fit both my daughter's in it at once and they have great fun in it. Not cheap but I'm glad I bought it.
69 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hana from United KingdomOwner01 January 2019 11:56
Bath time is so much fun now. We don’t have a bath and this a great alternative that fits the shower tray perfect. Our twin boys (9 months now) love it. The bath is very sturdy.
66 People out of 133 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrea from United Kingdom17 January 2019 13:18
I bought this as a gift for a friend with a young baby, who only has a shower cubicle,. She absolutely adores it and can’t stop raving about it! She says it so easy to have bathtime now, and even emptying the bath is so easy. Highly recommended item
66 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 00:01
We bought this bath as our new house only had a shower and we have two kids age 2&4. It was easy to inflate, stays inflated and very sturdy even with very active kids! They both love it and I love the reinforced sides and plug.
44 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 March 2019 14:25
Great buy, my little boy loves it. Great quality and excellent service .
57 People out of 140 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grandma from United KingdomOwner03 May 2019 09:41
This is very 'robust' - the sides are solid enough to lean against without the pool changing shape. The design (vertical pockets, plus the separate rim) mean that it is substantial. It is roomy enough for my 3 year old grandson (and will last a while longer, I think). He is very happy playing in it. Unlike a paddling pool, the base also inflates, which makes it comfortable to sit in and also keeps the water warm for longer.
74 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Di from United KingdomOwner23 August 2019 21:08
Good sturdy bath that fits perfectly in my shower. Stands up well to my boisterous grandson! Very pleased with the product and the service.
51 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bernie from IrelandOwner06 November 2019 11:58
Toddler loves it, perfect fit for our shower Tray. Bit of a Squeeze with 2 kids though!
50 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 January 2020 18:39
Very good product. You can use it outside too. My kids love it.
55 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2021 12:15
This is absolutely ideal for my 2 year old, it fits perfectly into a standard shower and it surprisingly spacious! The water releases slowly enough not to overfill the shower tray and the pump is very effective. I would have gotten it sooner had I known about it!
28 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 March 2021 14:27
We moved to a house without a bath which wasn’t ideal with 3 kids under 5. This product gave the kids a fun, enjoyable bath time with minimal fuss for us. My husband thought it would be such a waste of money and thought we should just use a plastic tub in the interim. But the kids enjoy looking for the star at the bottom, it gives them adequate space to enjoy themselves, it’s comfortable for them, there’s a plug for easy draining, it comes with its own pump although we just keep it blown up because the suction tabs are so strong it just hangs inside the shower when not in use. And even when the bathroom is complete, the kids can use it as a paddling pool in summer. It really has paid for itself!
46 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Natalie from United KingdomOwner30 November 2021 12:13
We’ve moved into a house that doesn’t have a bath. Just a shower enclosure and this fits perfectly and more importantly my little boy gets to enjoy bath time again.

Thank you so much this blow up bath has been a lifesaver!!!
16 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner13 April 2022 13:43
Excellent service. The tub blew up easily. It looks really strong in material and structure. I have not used it yet as it is for my 4 year old grandson’s visit from the USA in May. He is used to having a bath at home and this fits well in my shower cubicle. It will allow him a good bottom wash daily 😁
31 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine Price from United KingdomOwner22 May 2015 15:07
only have a power shower, which my 3 year old grandson hates. This bath tub ticks all the boxes. Easy to inflate/deflate, sits perfectly in the shower tray, easy to fill/empty, and best of all, he loves it. No tears, and lots of happy splashing.
88 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laurence Cauchy-Hansen from United KingdomOwner10 August 2015 15:13
Very good alternative to a bathtub when one only has a shower. My little one is happy too, it's big enough for playing.
67 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lola from United KingdomOwner10 August 2015 15:14
Absolutely perfect fit for Base of shower tray and my baby loves it. Can be a bit slippy so need to be careful.
81 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Dixon from United KingdomOwner10 August 2015 15:16
Bought this for my little grandson's sleepovers as I only have a shower in my house. It sits neatly in the bottom of my oblong shower tray and is a good size. He loves playing in the soapy water and the splashes just go over the side into the tray. Good solution if you don't have a bath.
77 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo