Jane Nest Plus Pushchair Footmuff From  £49.00

Rating: 4.88 Based on 24 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 January 2013 13:43
Very impressed with this product, very snugly and warm for my little angel. One little niggle is that in some areas it isn't exactly clear on where the ties attach to. A very small niggle overall.
126 People out of 276 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alan Kerr from United KingdomOwner05 January 2013 13:44
Amazing item. Very highly recommend it. Have a mamas & papas footmuff as well but this is the best I came across and will last her a good few years. Ideal item for winter.
126 People out of 234 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Victoria from United StatesOwner20 February 2013 14:22
I am very pleased and satisfied with the quality and the design of this item. Its truely beautiful.

Thank you,
Victoria
138 People out of 228 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandy from United KingdomOwner21 May 2013 17:35
absolutely love it, i wish i could use it! ;)
100 People out of 243 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Declan from Ireland03 January 2014 18:15
I ordered the foot muff on the website and was surprised at how quick the delivery was. The product is exactly what we wanted and will definitely buy with again
129 People out of 264 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
S. Farley from United KingdomOwner17 December 2014 00:07
great idea & very essential for young baby. as baby gets older it helps to have this instead of blankets which they love to kick off & get cold feet !!!!
the nest is really well made & suitable for new born to sleep flat
fast delivery thank you
111 People out of 256 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 January 2015 09:57
delivered in 2 days! great service and when finally a website that i can trust!
103 People out of 217 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from United KingdomOwner23 February 2015 11:47
This fitted nice and easily to the Jane Trider Extreme buggy. It is easy to wipe clean and quick and easy to get your child in and out of as the zip goes all the way around. Keeps my child very snug and warm when out walking in the cold weather. It was quite pricey, but worth it.
101 People out of 214 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 April 2012 00:50
fantastic item really cosy and warm and a very good length for when baby becomes a toddler. another good feature is inside at the bottom there is plastic cover for when toddler uses with shoes on to protect it. The best cosy toes I've ever bought
132 People out of 262 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 September 2012 06:54
really good quality footmuff. plenty of growing room. my little girl looks really snug :').
131 People out of 368 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 September 2012 18:23
Lovely product. Fits my slalom r fantastically! So snuggly I want to get in myself!
120 People out of 214 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miss Graham from United KingdomOwner04 October 2012 12:49
Ive bought:-
Jane slalom matrix r travel system
Carseat raincover
Pushchair rain cover
Pram bag
Foot muff ( 3 in 1)

All amazing products, excellent value for money.
Fast delivery. Phoned to ask about product availability
& received excellent customer service. Im am now a
Customer for life!
109 People out of 226 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 October 2012 14:15
Extremely warm and cosy. Very waterproof. Colour on Holland Green is a bit disappointing for such an expensive item. Lightweight and stylish.
117 People out of 208 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 February 2018 11:02
It's lovely we got the stars one, we have a grey Jane pram so the 2 go together well. Very fast delivery and easy to fit. My son is a big baby, even this will last him a few winters as you can move it down with having the tie straps as well as the elasticated bit that goes over
98 People out of 201 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwitzerlandOwner16 September 2018 08:43
The quality of the product is excellent, as is expected from Jané. It also has some clever solutions to adapt it to all types of Jané pushchairs.
58 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clare from United KingdomOwner26 December 2018 12:46
Bought this in Cactus for my baby granddaughter. Beautiful quality, totally cosy and practical, and came in a superb cover. Very pleased with it!
65 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 January 2019 07:13
Fantastic customer service, I had a quick response regarding the item and which item to purchase.

Love the footmuff....it’s very easy to put on and very good quality.

My only criticism is that the style names should be on the pictures so you know which one you want to buy.
80 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 April 2019 21:48
Looks great and feels great quality
58 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner07 June 2019 12:01
I was looking for a footmuff to fit my maxi cosi elea and this is perfect. Lovely and warm and baby sleeps great in his buggy now.
56 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maricon from United KingdomOwner12 August 2015 16:16
Had bought it together with Jané trider it has a very good fabric quality looks warm for my munchkin haven't used it yet as my baby is still 8weeks old but cannot wait for him to try it.
67 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 January 2016 11:20
Fantastic pushchair cosy. Fits any pushchair. Nice and thick with plenty of padding. A really long length which is great for bigger babies and toddlers, the plastic foot surround on the inside is a brill idea to help stop muddy shoes from spoiling the fleece. I love the way it has toggles to the side to enable you to adjust the cover - right up to face for wind protection and warmth, or folded down for hotter days.
85 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
KES from United KingdomOwner30 November 2017 10:49
As above.
69 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 November 2012 11:58
Though quite expensive compared to many other footmuffs I wouldn't have any hesitation recommending this footmuff to any Jane Rider owners. What's the point in spending a fortune on a quality stroller then not getting the footmuff to match?! The footmuff like the stroller is very high in quality and should last us years. This is a very luxurious footmuff with a very thick fleece lining and a very useful plastic bottom to protect the footmuff from dirty shoes. The only downside is that it's a bit fiddly to attach. We haven't attached it in accordance with the instructions as it seemed too tight so we've done it our own way and its still very secure.
103 People out of 240 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 February 2015 10:52
nice footmuff nice and deep and warm and looks good but expensive for what it is.
96 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo