Noordi Antimicrobial Face Mask From  £6.49

Rating: 4.64 Based on 37 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 May 2020 12:14
Masks are as described, haven’t washed yet. They are good quality
37 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 May 2020 11:59
We purchased 3 adult and 1 child mask great quality and perfect for our family. Very comfortable and the child size fit perfectly for our 4 year old. Great colours and would definitely recommend
34 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 June 2020 12:53
I bought 3 - raspberry for me and grey for my teens. All passed the "if you can blow out a candle when wearing it, it won't do the job" test. Comfortable, not hot, doesn't steam my glasses and the nose shaping insert is excellent. Very pleased and would recommend.
64 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner05 June 2020 12:55
I ordered several of these masks in different colors. The material is soft, breathable and well made. Very pleased with this purchase, thank you!
26 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jane from United KingdomOwner05 June 2020 12:56
These masks are very good quality, with a flexible nose bridge fitted for extra comfort.
33 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 June 2020 13:14
Good design well made good value
34 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 June 2020 12:26
I have underlying health problems and wanted a mask for returning to work. These are so comfortable, easy to wash and dry and best one I have bought. Highly recommended.
32 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 June 2020 12:14
Well made and usual expected quality from Jane.
31 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 June 2020 11:54
these are great masks that seem washable, we share happy with the quality.
33 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 June 2020 12:53
Very pleased with quality of facial mask, fits comfortably even with my specs. Will be buying more when needed and now the rest of my Family have bought them. Nice colours too.
26 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maggie from United KingdomOwner23 June 2020 18:47
Excellent well made and designed masks, very comfortable to wear, both the adult and childrens. Would definitely recommend. And a great fast service from Jane-uk
29 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
kathy from United Kingdom26 June 2020 11:17
Very pleased with these.
33 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 June 2020 13:46
The innovative protection offered by this mask is a welcome solution - it is comfortable, light and functional for outstanding value, and through its washable and reusable quality solves the problem of supply and mountains of disposable masks adding to waste escalation.
55 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2020 16:48
Light weight is and comfortable to wear. Fits the face and adjusts easily around the nose.
33 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 July 2020 11:53
Very comfortable to wear. Well made. Nose wire gives much better fit so my glasses do not fog.. Hight recommend these masks
27 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 July 2020 12:09
I bought a couple of these in the charcoal grey in case of using public transport or needing to go into busy shops. They actually look better in person than online, are soft and comfortable, and have an adjustable nose piece to help with the fit.
Reasonably priced and were delivered quite quickly too. My first purchase from this site, all in all a happy customer :)
59 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pat from United KingdomOwner30 July 2020 11:41
Quick delivery and good quality
27 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jsne from United KingdomOwner07 August 2020 10:47
I have two of the antimicrobial face masks - one grey, one blue - they are very comfortable to wear and I can wash them in the evening, and then leave to dry overnight ready to wear the next day.
31 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 August 2020 09:16
Fast delivery, great service and high quality item. Comfortable to wear.
23 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 August 2020 09:16
Fast delivery, great service and high quality item. Comfortable to wear.
29 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Richard from United KingdomOwner23 September 2020 11:40
Got 4 of these in total in different colours. Fit well and seem to do the job. The metal strip on the nose is good.
27 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland03 October 2020 11:39
I bought two masks and find them very comfortable and fabric is very soft. They are quite large(I bought adult size),but it's not a problem as they fit snuggly around my face.The only thing I would say- it would be great if the ear loops were adjustable,as they are pretty long.
59 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 October 2020 12:49
I had been looking for a mask that would fit me well for ages. I am a petite female and they often come up too big or the straps are too thick and long. This fits me perfectly and it is really comfortable as well. My husband tried mine on (he's actually the opposite of me - tall and with a muscular build) and it fit him well too, although slightly tighter naturally, so we purchased some for him as well. Great product and great service from Jane-UK. Would recommend.
59 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alice from United KingdomOwner25 August 2020 11:43
I ordered the grey and the raspberry and I am very pleased with them. They are comfortable and easy to wear and they wash really well.
27 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Graham  from IrelandOwner01 September 2020 12:59
Ordered this mask just from a web search and afternoon checking lots of reviews I am not disappointed. Good mask, fits my face well and easily washed. Quick delivery. Would recommend
27 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
John from United KingdomOwner12 December 2020 18:42
Both comfortable and great fit- after several wash’s still the same

Great price for the quality too
29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 May 2021 20:57
These masks are very good they fit perfectly and are both protective and stylish and,i might add the second order i have had!! I would highly reccomend them and the service deliveries etc Thank you Mrs S Arrowsmith
17 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julia from United KingdomOwner14 July 2022 00:42
I bought 6 facemasks at the beginning of lockdown, 3 for myself and 3 for my son, as my research prompted me to go for silver ion protection. They are so comfortable, I have decided to purchase 4 more as I have many hospital visits to catch up on and need to keep up with washing them. They dry so quickly and I love the colours offered. My son works long shifts in a supermarket and wears his the whole shift. Neither of us have had Covid. Wouldn't wear any other type of mask.
36 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Emmanuel from IrelandOwner03 September 2020 22:51
The mask is very good. Nice fit on your face, breathable and you dont feel restricted. Although, I've experienced that the straps will start to hutr the top of your ears after a while. 3 hours into school and i had to take them off to give my ears a rub, after that i'd be good for another hour or so. 8/10 for the price.
21 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 October 2020 20:52
Found these great when I first purchased 3 of them a few months back (April/May), so ordered 5 more the other week (October) both times ordering the adult size ones but they seem to have gotten bigger - the elastic loops are also larger so are the masks are now a little loose fitting compared to before. The actual mask is also bigger so now goes right down below our chins. They are still good quality just too big now and we have normal sized heads.
24 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 August 2020 13:40
Overall I am pleased with the comfort of this mask. However, if the ear pieces could have adjusters and it was shaped a little lower below the eye, it would be even better.
27 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Paul from United KingdomOwner23 July 2020 09:43
We bought 2 kids masks and 2 adult masks, the kids masks fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The adult masks however fit my wife but for me I have to choose between it sitting under my chin and not covering my nose or visa versa. I will stress I have a fairly average size head and face certainly no John Merrick 😂. All in all would recommend for smaller adult faces and kids, but you may want to look elsewhere for an adult male.
32 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 June 2020 17:00
Very good and it suits okay for me and the kids but for my husband it’s a bit small , it won’t cover both the nose and chin , it will only cover the nose and mouth . Kids loved it 💕
35 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 June 2020 12:55
Good fit , Can adjust the nose area. Elastics are quite long so I had to put a knot in them. Comfortable to wear.
31 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 June 2020 12:13
I purchased 2 of the face masks, 1 each for my husband and myself. Whilst of a good quality we both felt they were on the small side, depth wise. I had a hospital appt and had to hold it up to prevent slipping down whilst talking so not ideal.
29 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Juliet from United Kingdom13 November 2020 18:33
Bought 5 masks and really like them but 2 out of the 5 masks have a problem with the nose wire.
The nose wire is stitched into place and on 2 masks the wire is very uneven. The result is uncomfortable as the wire is too long on one side of your nose and too short on the other side. My glasses fog up with these two masks and they are noticeable less comfortable to wear. Good design but a bit sloppily put together.
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Wendy from United Kingdom18 June 2020 13:17
Not a bad fit but after wearing it for half an hour my face felt really hot and my spectacles steamed up despite the nose clip. Couldn't wear it for long.
36 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo